iGaming North America Awards 2015 Shortlist Announced

USA_flagOrganisers of the inaugural iGaming North America Awards, which are aimed at rewarding excellence and innovation in the North American iGaming industry, have announced the shortlisted nominees today. You can view the shortlist here: http://ow.ly/K9dHN

The iGaming North America Awards are organised in partnership with iGaming Business, The Innovation Group, eGaming Brokerage, Lewis Roca Rothberger and BolaVerde. They are the biggest awards in the North American space that are organised for the industry, by the industry.

The awards will be presented on the 16th April 2015 during a special awards lunch taking place on day three of the iGaming North America conference and exhibition. Seven awards will be presented, with a clear focus on quality. The categories are targeted at both the B2B and B2C sides of the industry.

The iGaming North America Awards categories are:

  • Best Marketing Campaign
  • Operator of the Year
  • Best Social Gaming Operator
  • Best Payments System
  • Best Fantasy Sports Provider
  • Best Platform Supplier
  • Best Innovation in North American iGaming

Those who want to attend the iGaming North America Awards simply need to sign up as a delegate at the iGaming North America 2015 conference.

Check Also

Four-time jockey champion announced as Racing Post Ambassador

Racing Post has expanded its media team after four-time champion jockey Richard Johnson became the …

Gala gets sassy launching ‘Bingo like a Boss’ campaign

GVC Holdings’ flagship online bingo property Gala Bingo has debuted its new UK-wide digital advertising …

Masse pushes for third Canadian Single Sports Betting Bill

MP Brian Masse, the representative for Windsor West Ontario, has put forward his third attempt …