Tag Archives: Bettingpro.com.au

Sportsbet wins ‘Operator of the Year’ at EGR Australia Awards

Paddy Power owned Australian betting operator Sportsbet.com.au won ‘Operator of the Year’ at the eGaming Review Australia Awards, held at the Sydney Shangri-La Hotel. Sportsbet.com.au beat competition from Australian focused betting operators TAB and Tom Waterhouse (William Hill) and international operator Betfair to claim the ‘Operator of the Year’ title. The Paddy Power Australian sports betting subsidiary also took home …

Read More »