SBC News SBC Webinars: Blazesoft to discuss social casino best practices

SBC Webinars: Blazesoft to discuss social casino best practices

The road to marketing compliance in the world of social casinos can be tricky to navigate. To help address the most complex issues, the Blazesoft team will be addressing some of the big questions in a special SBC Webinar on Wednesday, June 5 (at 07:00 PT, 10:00 ET, 15:00 BST and 16:00 CET).   

Yuliya Ivanisova (Head of Strategic Partnerships and Marketing) is joined by Yuliy German (SVP Strategic Initiatives), Meenakshi Lakhanpal (General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer) all of Blazesoft – and our Session Moderator: Joe Streeter (Editor) at CasinoBeats & SlotBeats to walk us through some of the major topics, including:

  • Adherence to FTC guidelines on endorsements.
  • Disclosing connections with endorsers and influencers.
  • Transparently labelling sponsored content.
  • Prioritizing data privacy by complying with data protection laws
  • Obtaining user consent
  • Implementing robust security measures

The panel will also discuss the collaboration with legal counsel, and the need to engage experts in online gaming and social casinos for effective navigation of legal complexities.

Sign up via this link, this will give you access to the live recording session on Wednesday, and also unlimited access to the on demand video once the session has concluded.

Check Also

SBC News Game on, Brazil: Market-entry considerations for operators in 2024

Game on, Brazil: Market-entry considerations for operators in 2024

Join SBC Webinars and Mitek this Tuesday 14th May at 1500 BST, as they examine …

SBC News SBC Webinars: Dolby Millicast and how live streaming benefits player engagement

SBC Webinars: Dolby Millicast and how live streaming benefits player engagement

Tomorrow , SBC Webinars are hosting ‘Maximize your player engagement and profits with real-time streaming’ …

SBC News SBC Webinars and Algosport to discuss prospects of sports betting tech 

SBC Webinars and Algosport to discuss prospects of sports betting tech 

Sports betting-focused company Algosport will host an online conversation on trading technology in sports betting, …